AGENTS

ASIA REGION

Brooke International (Residential) PTE Limited – Alex Wong

391A Orchard Rd #12-09 Ngee Ann City Tower A Singapore 238873
Phone: +65 6735 6515
Email: brookeintl@pacific.net.sg

TAIWAN REGION

Savills

Cynthia Chu
Phone: +886 2 8789 5828 ext 111
Email: cchu@savills.com.tw

CHINA REGION

First Lead Investments

Alice Chow
Phone: +6012 2089782
Email: alicechow@firstleadinvestments.com

Safari Sales

Phone: 021 246 0290 or 0800 237 842
P.O. Box 99 245, Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Nev Suckling
Phone: +64 21 246 0290
Email: nevs@safarigroup.co.nz

Rob Neil
Phone: +64 21 227 6202
Email: sales@safarigroup.co.nz

Shirlina Li
Phone: +64 21 333 982
Email: shirlinal@safarigroup.co.nz

FRENCH REGION

Domaines NZ Ltd

35/332 Great North Road
Grey Lynn, Auckland 1021
Phone: +64 9 551 4681
Email: info@domaines.co.nz

Don Ha Real Estate

Phone: +64 9 216 2555
Mobile: +64 21 968 309
Email: realproperty@donha.co.nz

Ray White

John Leith
Phone: +64 34502034
Mobile: +64 275449449
Email: john.leith@raywhite.com

City Management

Sajad Bassam
Mobile: +64 21 289 8617
Email: sajad@citymanagement.co.nz

Property Ventures

Mark Honeybone
Phone: +64 21 402 990
Email: mark@propertyventures.co.nz

Positive Real Estate

Rochelle Degrey
Phone: +64 27 445 5374
Email: rochelle.degrey@positiverealestate.co.nz

Colliers Otago

Mary-Jo Hudson
Phone: +64 3 450-0863
Email: maryjo.hudson@colliersotago.com

Jones Lang LaSalle

Ranesh Parmar
Phone: +64 9 363-0273
Mobile: +64 21 502-223
Email: ranesh.parmar@ap.jll.com

Barfoot & Thompson

Rita Oliver
Phone: +64 21 116 6377
Email: r.oliver@barfoot.co.nz

Gloria Zeng
Phone: +64 9 523 1189
Mobile: +64 21 628 681
Email: g.zeng@barfoot.co.nz

Century 21

Ivan Rakich
Phone: +64 9 415 0021
Email: ivan.rankich@century21.co.nz

James Law Realty

Michael Chen
Phone: +64 27 868 8686
Email: michaelc@jameslaw.co.nz